Our Advocacy Café webcast series returns on April 4th with its fourth session. Go beyond the “We need money/staff/space!” syndrome in your advocacy efforts with Developing Your Message: Telling Compelling Stories.  As discussed in previous sessions, advocacy needs to have a clear purpose, and focus on a specific audience.  This webcast will focus on how to convey stories about the value and impact archives can have to “speak” to stakeholder’s interests, and engage the support of your audience.

 

Advocacy Café webcasts are free for SAA members!

Live Webinar Information
Start Time:
April 04, 2017 2:30 PM Eastern
1:30 PM Central, 12:30 PM Mountain, 11:30 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
6 days, 9 hours
SAA Member Price:
Free
Non-Member Price:
$39.00
Advocacy Cafe Session 4
Speaker Information
Kathleen Roe   [ view bio ]
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Share This
Products
Live Webinar
SAA Member Price:$0.00
Non-Member Price:$39.00